• Money Mojo
  • Posts
  • Getting Twitter and Instagram Up and Running

Getting Twitter and Instagram Up and Running

G’Day, in the last edition I told you about:

  • My Goals

  • My plan to achieve them

  • How I started executing the plan

In today’s newsletter:

  • How do you get 9 twitter accounts?

  • Modifying the strategy

  • Preparation for executing

  • The start of Automating everything

Soo many accounts…

Let’s recap a bit, for mine and yours sake. I have 2 Instagram accounts which I made and I need 9 twitter accounts.

Twitter has security measures, which forbid you from creating many accounts, they check your IP, your browser’s cookies and much more, it can be bypassed, but it’s better to just buy some accounts.

I went with aged accounts with some history and followers(3$ each), this meant I had to customize them the way I wanted to. For that I had a plan to do A/B test. 5 that were an exact copy of mine and 4 that were just generic accounts, that matched the business and money aesthetic.

The though process behind making the accounts an exact copy is that people would see my account in their notifications, which would act like a billboard, they might not follow me, but the next time they see me on their feed, it’ll seem like a familiar account, boosting the chances of engagement.

Revised Strategy

After some work on the strategy I decided on:

Twitter

  • King/Slave - All of the accounts do the actions and then funnel the followers to the King(main account)

  • Follow-Unfollow - following targeted accounts with the hopes they follow you back

  • Engagement with the accounts I follow - While I do the F/U, I’ll like, retweet and comment under the target’s tweets to increase the chances of engagement

  • Major account commenting - Engaging with big accounts in my niche by setting notification and commenting under their tweet, as soon as they post it.

Twitter strategy

Instagram

  • King/Slave

  • Follow-Unfollow

  • Liking the photos of each follow

  • Posting Reels - 1/day from all accounts, increasing the chances to go viral

Instagram strategy

Before I start doing the strategy, I should warm-up the accounts, as they are new(Instagram) and not used for a while(twitter). This increases my chances of not being flagged and banned by the platforms.

Warm-Up

For the warm-up I devised a 7 day plan and started executing it manually:

And then, I got into my first problems… Tracking.

I needed a way to keep track of each action I was taking. This was due to the fact that I was making around 10 actions to complete each account, which totaled to 121 actions per day and the chance of screwing up was High.

So I made a graph and marked every action I took.

Every time I open an account, I go into my plan and mark each step, that way I can be sure I am not making any mistakes.

Let’s Start Automating!

Doing all of those actions manually takes time, in fact it took me 4+ hours every day, which was not viable, so I decided to stop and automate it.

For that I used my Antidetect browser software, which allowed me to automate without coding, at first look it was pretty straight-forward, but as you’ll see next Sunday, it wasn’t.

Thanks for reading!