Money Mojo 2.0

In today’s newsletter:

  • The past

  • The future

Hey yall,

You may have noticed that my newsletter has gone through many changes over the last few months and I have not been sending it regularly.

It was because I was trying to make it better…

🔙The Past

Money Mojo started as a textual newsletter, and it was okay, but not up to my standards, then I made it visual, a bit better, but still not up to my standards.

Explaining financial concepts is just a fancy way of giving you simplified and more entertaining word definitions and it is not working out. I can’t give you the value I want to give you when you can just go to investopedia.com and search them up (I strongly suggest you do so with every word you don’t understand, after all, curiosity is the driving force behind success).

Over the last month, I tried many ways to make it better, to push as much value and entertainment as possible. I failed… Nothing worked as well as I expected, thus I am again making a change - the theme of the newsletter.

🚀The Future

From now on you will receive an email every Sunday consisting of:

  • A useful tool for your business

  • A way to become more productive and improve your business(Deep dive)

Thank you all for the support, expect us on Sunday with freshly made content!